Mr Dave Eyeington

Vice Chair:

Mike Macdonnell

Staff Governors:

Mrs Sue Harrington

Mrs Pauline McBeth

Mrs Jane Neill



Mrs Sarah Bartlett

Mrs Jenny Horne

Mrs Sarah White

Mr Brian Ralph

Mrs Lynn Ferris



Farewell to Mrs Janet Irons

On Thursday 1st May the children and staff said goodbye to Janet Irons who has been a governor at our school for 12 years. Janet’s support for the school has been phenomenal and she has been a huge factor in the continuing growth and success of our school. At the assembly the children presented Janet with flowers, a card and a large framed memory picture. We all sang the ‘Special Song’ to her. We shall all miss Janet.